Enroll in Our 25-Hour Pre-License Class in Utah
Our 25-hour pre-license in Utah course helps you meet the state’s contractor licensing requirements.
The Utah Home Builders Association offers a 25-hour pre-license course for contractors. We have day and night courses throughout Utah, including St. George, Ogden and Salt Lake City.
Course details are:
Background and Objectives of the Course
This course introduces contractors to a range of topics, including lien law, construction accounting, project management and insurance. Students will also attend a workshop from the Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing (DOPL).
At the end of the course, attendees will be able to:
Take a step closer to getting your license — register today.